Staff Senate Contact Info

First Last Senate Position Representative forsort descending Senate Term Job Title Department Email Phone
Heather Meixler Senator Advancement 2017-2020 Associate Director of Development, Cancer Programs Office of Health System Development 924-8536
Willie Green Senator Advancement 2019-2022 Senior Associate Director of Corporate Relations Development: Foundation Relations phone # not available
Danica Rose Senator Advancement 2019-2021 Assoc Dir of Development, Annual Giving, Cancer Programs Development: Health Systems Administration 924-1646
Chrissie Holt-Hull Senator Architecture 2018-2020 Administrative Generalist Dean's Office 924-5282
Melissa Goldman Senator Architecture 2018-2021 (second term) Fabrication Facilities Manager Dean's Office 924-6443
Matthew Slatosky Senator Arts and Sciences 2018-2021 Monroe Hall Computer Engineer Computing Services 243-4335
Adam Richard Senator, Executive Committee Arts and Sciences 2018-2021 College Business Administrator Undergrad College Operations 924-4956
Buki Aljiji Senator At-large senator 2018-2021 Executive Assistant to the VP for Information Technology Information Technology 924-1255
Mary Andrews Senator At-large senator 2018-2021 (at-large) Program Operations & Special Projects Manager 243-2283
Shelly Lovelace Senator Athletics 2019-2022 Director of Learning Services Academic Affairs 243-3597
Katherine Lawrence Senator Athletics 2019-2022 Athletics Academic Coordinator Academic Affairs phone # not available
Kate Stephensen Senator Athletics 2019-2021 Athletics Academic Coordinator Academic Affairs 243-3596
Michelle Palma Zometa Senator Continuing & Professional Studies 2017-2020 Executive Assistant Dean's Office mp3cg@Virginia.EDU 982-5206
Randall Rowe Senator Continuing & Professional Studies 2018-2021 Manager of Financial Analysis, Budgeting and Reporting Administrative Services 982-5256
Laura Martens Senator Darden School 2017-2020 Associate Director of Communications Institute for Business in Society 982-2177
Debbie White Senator Darden School 2017-2020 Director of Operations Darden Graduate School of Business 924-3886
Lisa Meadows Senator Engineering and Applied Science 2018-2020 Executive Assistant to the Dean of Engineering Dean's Office 924-3593
Beth Eastwood-Beatty Senator Engineering and Applied Science 2018-2021 Senior Student Services Coordinator Electrical/Computer Engineering 924-6077
Lisa Harris Senator EVP-COO 2019-2021 Senior Learning & Development Consultant Chief HR Officer phone # not available
Cynthia Douglass Senator EVP-COO 2019-2021 HR Writer and Communications Specialist Chief HR Officer 982-2518
Michael Phillips Executive Committee Ex officio 2016-2019 Associate Director Weldon Cooper Center for Public Service 982-5549
Molly Shifflett Senator Facilities Management 2017-2020 Senior Administrative Assistant Administration 982-4997
AJ Young Senator Facilities Management 2017-2020 Meter Technician Metering 409-7538
Joseph Gitz Senator Facilities Management 2018-2021 (second term) Project Manager-Design Project Services 243-5718
Kevin Lawrence Senator Facilities Management 2017-2020 Senior Elevator Mechanic Elevators 982-4659
JR Richardson Senator Facilities Management 2017-2020 982-4667
Christine Alencar Senator, Executive Committee Facilities Management 2018-2021 Sustainability Outreach & Engagement Specialist, Green Labs Office for Sustainability 924-9531
Kristie Smeltzer Senator, Executive Committee Finance 2018-2021 Communication Specialist Finance 243-7489
Patrick Wood Senator, Executive Committee Finance 2017-2020 Procurement Specialist Procurement 924-3507
Adam Felder Senator Frank Batten School 2020-2022 Director of Data Analytics 243-1130
Steve Hiss Senator Frank Batten School 2018-2021 Director of Student Services and Alumni Engagement Batten School unlisted phone #
Mary Cook Senator Information Technology 2017-2020 Project Manager ITS User Experience & Engagement 982-4713
Kylie Cuthbertson Senator Information Technology 2018-2021 Information Security Liaison Information Security, Policy and Records 924-9296
Stuart Foster Senator Information Technology 2018-2021 Application Database Administrator Enterprise Applications 243-4919
Brian Hockin Senator Law School 2017-2020 Academic Technical Specialist Law School Central 297-6782
Warren Craghead Senator Law School 2017-2020 Creative Director Law School Central 243-2652
Lorenza Amico Senator Library System 2017-2020 Clemons Collection Manager User Services 924-7122
Tammy Barbour Senator Library System 2019-2022 Library Staff Technology Manager General Librarian 924-0988
Emily Bagdasarian Senator McIntire School 2018-2021 Assistant Director for Executive and Non-Degree Programs Dean's Office 924-5807
Brandy Amos Senator, Executive Committee McIntire School 2018-2020 (second term) Finance and HR Coordinator Dean's Office bpn7b@Virginia.EDU 924-6332
Kendall Howell Senator Operations 2017-2020 Human Resource Analyst Department of Parking and Transportation 434-924-6757
Patrick Clark Senator Operations 2019-2022 Accounting Assistant Parking Operations 924-0016
Allison Day Senator Operations 2019-2022 UTS Operations Manager Parking Operations 982-6305
Sheela Linstrum Senator President’s Office and Diversity & Equity 2021 Senior Business Associate University Communications 924-1325
Erika Craig Senator President’s Office and Diversity & Equity 2021 Executive Legal Assistant & Office Manager University Counsel 924-3685
Felicia Wilson Senator Provost Units & Centers 2019-2022 Project Analyst Assessment & Studies 243-5073
Nyshae Carter Senator, Executive Committee Provost Units & Centers 2018-2020 Administrative Assistant 243-3535
Amy Muldoon Senator Provost Units & Centers 2019-2022 Project Manager Weldon Cooper Center 982-0812
Matthew Winter Senator Research 2019-2020 (interim senator) Grants and Contracts Administrator Office of Sponsored Programs 924-6581
Tammy Sutton Senator Research 2019-2020 (interim senator) Senior Post Award Accountant Office of Sponsored Programs 982-4559
Michael Myrsten Senator Research 2017-2020 Senior Radiation Safety Technician Office of Environmental Health and Safety 297-6367
Danielle Peacock Senator School of Education and Human Development 2019-2020 (interim senator) Project Manager Center on Education Policy 297-6969
Leslie Booren Senator School of Education and Human Development 2018-2021 Assistant Director of Communications Youth-Nex 243-2021
Adam Griggs Senator, Executive Committee School of Medicine 2018-2021 Process Excellence Coach Project Management and Continuous Improvement 924-9442
Kayla Calvo Senator School of Medicine 2018-2021 Business Administrator Integrated Translational Health Institute of Virginia 243-5738
Phillip Boyce Senator School of Medicine 2018-2021 Senior PrIMeD Research Program Manager Center for Diabetes Technology 924-5176
Leah Beard Senator, Executive Committee School of Medicine 2017-2020 Diversity Programs Manager SOM Diversity Programs 297-7013
Jennifer Kirkham Senator School of Medicine 2017-2020 Office Manager Translational Health Research Institute of Virginia 924-6208
Deirdre Vandross Senator School of Nursing 2019-2022 Student Services Coordinator Student Services 924-0068
Devonia Love Senator School of Nursing 2018-2020 Contracts/Employee Compliance Coordinator Academic Affairs Nursing Administration 243-0023
Michelle Streeter Senator Student Affairs 2019-2022 Assistant Director of Student Activities Newcomb Hall and UPC 924-8825
Tia Roy Senator Student Affairs 2019-2020 (interim senator) Nurse Practitioner Student Health 982-3915