Staff Senate Contact Info

First Last Senate Position Representative forsort descending Senate Term Job Title Department Email Phone
Melissa Goldman Senator Architecture 2018-2021 (second term) Fabrication Facilities Manager Dean's Office 924-6443
Chrissie Holt-Hull Senator Architecture 2018-2020 Administrative Generalist Dean's Office 924-5282
Glenda Notman Senator, Executive Committee Arts and Sciences 2017-2020 Classics and Philosophy Adminstrative Supervisor Department of Classics 243-4041
Matthew Slatosky Senator Arts and Sciences 2018-2021 Monroe Hall Computer Engineer Computing Services 243-4335
Michelle Busby Senator At-large senator 2016-2019 (at-large senator) Unit Administrator Systems and Environment 243-2376
Patrick Wood Senator, Executive Committee At-large senator 2017-2020 (at-large) Procurement Specialist Procurement 924-3507
Mary Andrews Senator At-large senator 2018-2021 (at-large) Program Operations & Special Projects Manager 243-2283
Becky Davis Senator Athletics 2016-2019 Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics Department of Athletics 982-5106
Shane Ferrara Senator Athletics 2018-2019 (interim senator) Coordinator of Intramural and Club Sports IM Sports 924-3791
Ronnie Wideman Alternate Athletics 2016-2019 Associate Athletics Director for Basketball Administration Department of Athletics 982-5434
Katie Rudy Senator Athletics 2016-2019 Director of Event Presentation and Fan Experience Department of Athletics 982-5644
Randall Rowe Senator Continuing & Professional Studies 2018-2021 Manager of Financial Analysis, Budgeting and Reporting Administrative Services 982-5256
Michelle Palma Zometa Senator Continuing & Professional Studies 2017-2020 Executive Assistant Dean's Office mp3cg@Virginia.EDU 982-5206
Joey Carls Senator Curry School 2018-2020 Director of Dean's Office Operations Dean's Office 243-4326
Leslie Booren Senator Curry School 2018-2021 CEPWC & VEST Manager Center on Education Policy 243-2021
Laura Martens Senator Darden School 2017-2020 Associate Director of Communications Institute for Business in Society 982-2177
Debbie White Senator Darden School 2017-2020 Director of Operations Darden Graduate School of Business 924-3886
Tiffany Morris Senator Development 2018-2019 (interim senator) Donor Relations Coordinator Donor Relations 982-2108
Heather Meixler Senator Development 2017-2020 Associate Director of Development, Cancer Programs Office of Health System Development 924-8536
Lisa Meadows Senator Engineering and Applied Science 2018-2020 Executive Assistant to the Dean of Engineering Dean's Office 924-3593
Beth Eastwood-Beatty Senator Engineering and Applied Science 2018-2021 Senior Student Services Coordinator Electrical/Computer Engineering 924-6077
Louise Rombach Senator EVP-COO 2019 (interim senator) Payroll Clerk/Administrative Assistant Police Department 924-8834
Kristie Smeltzer Senator EVP-COO 2018-2021 Program Communicator and Coordinator Organizational Excellence 924-1499
Kevin Lawrence Senator Facilities Management 2017-2020 Senior Elevator Mechanic Elevators 982-4659
JR Richardson Alternate Facilities Management 2017-2020 982-4667
Christine Alencar Senator Facilities Management 2018-2021 Sustainability Outreach & Engagement Specialist, Green Labs Office for Sustainability 924-9531
Jess Wenger Executive Committee Facilities Management ex-officio Environmental Projects Manager Facilities Management 982-5540
Molly Shifflett Senator Facilities Management 2017-2020 Senior Administrative Assistant Administration 982-4997
AJ Young Senator Facilities Management 2017-2020 Meter Technician Metering 409-7538
Joseph Gitz Senator Facilities Management 2018-2021 (second term) Project Manager-Design Project Services 243-5718
John Martin Senator Finance 2017-2020 Financial Aid Application Analyst Student Financial Services 982-5853
Tammy Sutton Alternate Finance 2017-2020 982-4559
Nicholas Williams Senator, Executive Committee Finance 2017-2020 Customer Service Representative Student Financial Services 982-4962
Steve Hiss Senator Frank Batten School 2018-2021 Director of Student Services and Alumni Engagement Batten School unlisted phone #
Kristine Nelson Senator Frank Batten School 2018-2020 Assistant Director of Academic Programs and Registrar Batten School 924-9282
Kylie Cuthbertson Senator Information Technology 2018-2021 Information Security Liaison Information Security, Policy and Records 924-9296
Stuart Foster Senator Information Technology 2018-2021 Application Database Administrator Enterprise Applications 243-4919
Mary Cook Senator Information Technology 2017-2020 Project Manager ITS User Experience & Engagement 982-4713
Warren Craghead Senator Law School 2017-2020 Creative Director Law School Central 243-2652
Brian Hockin Senator Law School 2017-2020 Academic Technical Specialist Law School Central 297-6782
Ruth Dillon Senator Library System 2018-2019 (interim senator) Project Associate Alderman Library 243-8713
Lorenza Amico Senator Library System 2017-2020 Clemons Collection Manager User Services 924-7122
Brandy Amos Senator, Executive Committee McIntire School 2018-2020 (second term) Finance and HR Coordinator Dean's Office bpn7b@Virginia.EDU 924-6332
Emily Bagdasarian Senator McIntire School 2018-2021 Assistant Director for Executive and Non-Degree Programs Dean's Office 924-5807
Kathleen Sandford Senator Operations 2016-2019 General Book Dept Supervisor University Bookstore 924-1422
Roy Cadoff Senator Operations 2016-2019 Assistant Director - General Books University Bookstore 924-1074
Kendall Howell Senator Operations 2017-2020 Human Resource Analyst Department of Parking and Transportation 434-924-6757
Stacy Smith Senator President’s Office and Diversity & Equity 2018-2019 (interim senator) Lead Recruiting Associate Executive Search Group 243-2462
Buki Aljiji Senator President’s Office and Diversity & Equity 2018-2021 Executive Assistant to the VP for Information Technology Information Technology 924-1255
Amy Muldoon Senator Provost Units & Centers 2018-2019 (interim senator) Project Manager Weldon Cooper Center (434) 982-0812
Nyshae Carter Senator Provost Units & Centers 2018-2020 Administrative Assistant 243-3535
Michael Phillips Senator, Executive Committee Provost Units & Centers 2016-2019 Associate Director Weldon Cooper Center for Public Service 982-5549
Michael Myrsten Senator Research 2017-2020 Senior Radiation Safety Technician Office of Environmental Health and Safety 297-6367
Leah Beard Senator, Executive Committee School of Medicine 2017-2020 Diversity Programs Manager SOM Diversity Programs 297-7013
Jennifer Kirkham Senator School of Medicine 2017-2020 Office Manager Translational Health Research Institute of Virginia 924-6208
Walter Trainum Senator School of Medicine 2017-2020 Senior Fiscal Technician Department of Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery 924-8355
Jessica Proffitt Alternate School of Medicine 2017-2020 unlisted
Adam Griggs Senator School of Medicine 2018-2021 Process Excellence Coach Project Management and Continuous Improvement unlisted phone #
Steve Fowler Alternate School of Medicine 2017-2020 243-4730
Kayla Calvo Senator School of Medicine 2018-2021 Grants and Contracts Specialist Nephrology 982-1008
Phillip Boyce Senator School of Medicine 2018-2021 Senior PrIMeD Research Program Manager Center for Diabetes Technology 924-5176
Jackie Oswalt Senator School of Nursing 2016-2019 Administrative Assistant Dean's Office 924-0127
Hannah Crosby Alternate School of Nursing 2016-2019 Program Support Specialist Dean's Office 924-1917
Devonia Love Senator School of Nursing 2018-2020 Contracts/Employee Compliance Coordinator Academic Affairs Nursing Administration 243-0023
Rachel Kiliany Senator, Executive Committee Student Affairs 2017-2020 Program Coordinator for Prevention Elson Student Health Center 924-3882
Bruce Carveth Senator Student Affairs 2016-2019 Senior Programmer Analyst Elson Student Health Center 924-1588