Staff Senate Contact Info

First Last Senate Position Representative for Senate Term Job Title Departmentsort ascending Email Phone
Leslie Booren Senator, Executive Committee School of Education and Human Development 2018-2022 Assistant Director of Communications Youth-Nex 243-2021
Amy Muldoon Senator Provost Units & Centers 2019-2022 Project Manager Weldon Cooper Center 982-0812
Nicky Rose Rose Senator Research 2021-2023 Animal Research Compliance Associate VP for Research 243-1480
Sheela Linstrum Senator, Executive Committee President’s Office and Diversity & Equity 2021-2023 Senior Business Associate University Communications 924-1325
Brooke Bailey Senator President’s Office and Diversity & Equity 2021-2024 Front-End Web Developer University Communications 243-7792
Adam Richard Senator, Executive Committee Arts and Sciences 2018-2022 College Business Administrator Undergrad College Operations 924-4956
John Quinn Senator Facilities Management 2021-2023 IT Business Systems Analyst Technology & Innovation 243-3624
Deirdre Vandross Senator School of Nursing 2019-2022 Student Services Coordinator Student Services 924-0068
Gina Condi Senator Student Affairs 2021-2024 Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner Student Health 924-5556
Rita Lam Senator Research 2021-2024 Business Operations & Training Manager Sponsored Programs 924-4275
Demetrice Baskerville Senator Student Affairs 2021-2022 (interim senator) Assistant Dean of Students Residence Life n/a
Joseph Gitz Senator Facilities Management 2018-2022 Project Manager-Design Project Services 243-5718
Adam Griggs Senator, Executive Committee School of Medicine 2018-2022 Process Excellence Coach Project Management and Continuous Improvement 924-9442
Patrick Wood Senator, Executive Committee Finance 2021-2024 Procurement Specialist Procurement 924-3507
Victoria Proscia Senator School of Medicine 2021-2023 Administrative Coordinator PEDT Pediatrics, Admin n/a
Patrick Clark Senator Operations 2019-2022 Accounting Assistant Parking Operations 924-0016
Allison Day Senator, Executive Committee Operations 2019-2022 UTS Operations Manager Parking Operations 982-6305
Christine Alencar Senator Facilities Management 2018-2022 Sustainability Outreach & Engagement Specialist, Green Labs Office for Sustainability 924-9531
Devonia Love Senator School of Nursing 2021-2023 Contracts/Employee Compliance Coordinator Academic Affairs Nursing Administration 243-0023
AJ Young Senator Facilities Management 2021-2023 Meter Technician Metering 409-7538
Larry Mangino Senator Athletics 2021-2024 Director of Player Development Men's Basketball n/a
Myron Ballard Senator Engineering and Applied Science 2021-2022 (interim senator) Graduate Coordinator Mechanical/Aero 924-7425
Leigh Ann Carver Senator Provost Units & Centers 2021-2024 Program Director of Communications & Advancement Maxine Platzer Lynn Women's Center 924-3946
Larry Carroll Senator Facilities Management 2021-2023 Landscape Worker Landscape 924-8904
Kayla Calvo Senator School of Medicine 2018-2022 Business Administrator Integrated Translational Health Institute of Virginia 243-5738
Gabrielle Laskey Senator School of Medicine 2021-2023 Clinical Research Coordinator INMD Gastroenterology 924-1789
Kylie Cuthbertson Senator Information Technology 2018-2022 Information Security Liaison Information Security, Policy and Records 924-9296
Keona Loving Senator Facilities Management 2021-2023 Custodial Services Worker 2 Housing Custodial 982-5065
Mike Bailey Senator Advancement 2021-2024 Gift-Planning Associate Gift Planning 982-2798
Tammy Barbour Senator Library System 2019-2022 Library Staff Technology Manager General Librarian 924-0988
Logan Hobbs Senator Finance 2021-2023 Compliance Manager Financial Operations 924-1377
Ava Thorsted Senator Information Technology 2021-2024 Budget Analyst Finance and Administration n/a
Elizabeth Jackson Senator Arts and Sciences 2021-2024 Administrative Coordinator Environmental Sciences 924-7761
Stuart Foster Senator Information Technology 2018-2022 Application Database Administrator Enterprise Applications 243-4919
Michelle Busby Senator Engineering and Applied Science 2021-2024 Director of Operations Eng Sys and Environment 243-2376
Beth Eastwood-Beatty Senator Engineering and Applied Science 2018-2022 Senior Student Services Coordinator Electrical/Computer Engineering 924-6077
Ashley Ayers Senator School of Medicine 2021-2023 Senior Manager, Faculty Leadership Programs DMED SOM Faculty Development 924-8497
Danica Rose Senator Advancement 2019-2022 Assoc Dir of Development, Annual Giving, Cancer Programs Development: Health Systems Administration 924-1646
Kendall Howell Senator, Executive Committee Operations 2021-2024 Human Resource Analyst Department of Parking and Transportation 434-924-6757
Bernadette Poerio Senator School of Education and Human Development 2021-2024 Online Programs Student Services Generalist Dean's Office n/a
Chrissie Holt-Hull Senator, Executive Committee Architecture 2021-2023 Administrative Generalist Dean's Office 924-5282
Emily Bagdasarian Senator McIntire School 2018-2022 Assistant Director for Executive and Non-Degree Programs Dean's Office 924-5807
Melissa Goldman Senator Architecture 2018-2022 Fabrication Facilities Manager Dean's Office 924-6443
Matthew Slatosky Senator Arts and Sciences 2018-2022 Monroe Hall Computer Engineer Computing Services 243-4335
Kelly Korras Senator Athletics 2021-2024 Associate Director of Compliance Compliance Office n/a
Lisa Harris Senator EVP-COO 2019-2022 Senior Learning & Development Consultant Chief HR Officer phone # not available
Cynthia Douglass Senator EVP-COO 2019-2022 HR Writer and Communications Specialist Chief HR Officer 982-2518
Glenn Gray Senator EVP-COO 2021-2024 Senior HR Specialist, Policy, Risk Management, & Compliance Chief HR Officer 243-2796
Brent Kellum Senator School of Medicine 2021-2023 Manager, BI Projects and Operations Business Intelligence Program n/a
Ruei-Jen Abraham-Fan Senator Arts and Sciences 2021-2024 Laboratory Specialist Senior Biology 243-2357
Felicia Wilson Senator Provost Units & Centers 2019-2022 Project Analyst Assessment & Studies 243-5073
Randall Rowe Senator Continuing & Professional Studies 2018-2022 Manager of Financial Analysis, Budgeting and Reporting Administrative Services 982-5256
Mary Clark Senator Continuing & Professional Studies 2021-2023 Center Assistant Admin-Stdnt Svcs&Enllmt Mgt 982-5319
Shelly Lovelace Senator Athletics 2019-2022 Director of Learning Services Academic Affairs 243-3597
Jeff McNish Senator Darden School 2021-2024 Assistant Dean, Career Development Center 297-7971
Adam Felder Senator Frank Batten School 2020-2022 Director of Data Analytics 243-1130
Karen Allison Senator Data Science 2021-2023 Administrative Generalist 243-5388
Eric Williamson Senator Law School 2021-2024 Associate Director of Communications and Senior Writer 326-3886
James Cathro Senator Frank Batten School 2021-2023 Assistant Director of Budget and Finance 982-6761
Zeke Crater Senator Library System 2021-2024 Director, Infrastructure & Space Technologies 982-4516
Julia Hilkey Senator McIntire School 2021-2023 Assistant Director of Student Life n/a